Steering Committee

Manuel Dotson – president


Peter Chapman – Treasurer


Michael Bentley -Public Information and Silent Vigil chair,


Cindy Bowles – Program committee Chair,


Polly Branch – outreach committee chair,


Gary Sandman – Exec. Director,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweet Captcha